Okay, here I go…..

Hello fellow Bon Vivants,

For today I keep it really short. It’s a beautiful day out here, nice and sunny 🙂 and as soon as I finish this post I am going to enjoy every bit of it. Just wanted to share with you that for the next week I’ll be totally offline. Tomorrow I start with a 6 day intensive Professional Tantric Massage training Course and I will just focus on that and nothing else……. (eh, ok I might watch the Champions League final on Saturday night,…… but apart from that nothing else)

Funny thing is, that I already know what will happen in these six days but at the same time I know nothing about what I will experience eventually. It will be all about the mind, body and intimacy or meditation, yoga and tantra. It’s going to be an experience I am sure I will never forget, whether I will like it or not. It will be a journey inside myself in a setting where I have to show myself completely, where there is nowhere to hide. I am sure there will be a few times, if not all of the time, when I am completely out of my comfort zone and where I will probably ask myself; “What the hell am I doing here???”.

Although the course is aimed to train professionals in Tantric massage it is of course all about understanding Tantra which automatically results in understanding life and yourself. If you don’t understand your own mind, your own body and your own intimacy in relation to others then there is no way you can become a Tantra practitioner.

Having said that, I go in with no expectations (well at least as less a possible) and try to be open and just be me, Vince. After all Life is all about enjoying so I am also quite sure I am going to have a lot of fun!

Enjoy your day, live life fully & just have fun!

With love,

Vince

4 Comments Add yours

  1. boozilla says:

    thank you for visiting my blog! this journey you are on is fascinating- i look forward to reading much more….

    Like

  2. Wendy says:

    Wow – sounds ‘exciting’ – have an amazing time!! x

    Like

  3. I hope you have a wonderful experience and you bring something useful back from it which will help you. Enjoy!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I will let you know by the end of next week! Enjoy your day 😉

      Liked by 1 person

Feel free to share your experience or ask any question, we're in this together after all ;)

