Do you ever feel lonely? by Sascha Jort

As you know, so now and then I re-blog things that I can really relate with. And I am sure most of you can relate to this one. Do you ever feel lonely?

Do you every feel lonely – Sascha Jort

In my last post I write about being and feeling lonely and isolated. I am becoming more and more aware of the fact that most of us are actually feeling this way, or at least we recognize these emotions.

I decided to make a (very) short video about this, just to let anyone out there know that they are not alone, even though it feels like it.

If you resonate with this and watch the video, I hope you enjoy it. And if any of you have something you want to share with me, please do so! Blessings

7 Comments Add yours

  1. Aquileana says:

    Compelling and genuine… wise video… thanks for sharing… Love. Aquileana

    Like

  2. So true. I am glad you made a video about it. Thanks for spreading the awareness.

    Like

    1. Please visit Sascha Jorts blog and thank her. All the credits for Sascha! And forward to anyone to spread the awareness! Raise the vibration!

      Liked by 1 person

        1. Also, can you send a link to Sascha’s blog? I am not able to find it

          Like

        2. It is just underneath the video, but for extra service:
          https://saschahjort.wordpress.com/2016/05/28/do-you-ever-feel-lonely/

          Btw this is the post she posted a view days earlier.

          Liked by 1 person

Feel free to share your experience or ask any question, we're in this together after all ;)

